Simio Featuring Frederike Schonis – A New Path ”
The Beginning Of 3:40
Our Journey 4:51
A Beautiful Thing 5:53
Let Him Know featuring Frederike Schonis 7:55
Sergio Abdoelrahman – Piano
Tim van Emmerloot – Drums
Cas Jiskoot – Bass
Frederike Schonis – Vocals

Free Download iTunes YT Music

Simio Featuring Frederike Schonis – A New Path 

Release Date : 04/06/2019
Artists : Cas Jiskoot, Frederike Schonis, Juan van Emmerloot, New Jazz Adventure, Sergio Abdoelrahman, Tim van Emmerloot
Catalog ref. : TRR702
Format : Digital Download