Marvin Dee (vocals/lyrics) Juan van Emmerloot (drums) , Jeroen de Rijk (percussion). Fuyuki Hiroyoshi (guitars) , Paul Verberne (bass) Emile Bode (keys, production/composition) Music from the Dutch recordlabel MUSIC™ from Rotterdam, NL

Free Download Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music

Vic – Will you be there

Release Date : 17/06/2021
Artists : Emile Bode, Fuyuki Hiroyoshi, Jeroen de Rijk, Juan van Emmerloot, Marvin Dee, Paul Verberne, TheRoomRecordings, TheRoomRecordings Publishing, VIC
Genres : ballad, pop, rock
Catalog ref. : TRR927
Format : Digital Download